+38 044 425 07 27
en ru ua
Experts
in Insurance
We care about the welfare and security of our customers every day, providing them with excellent service. We create our staff conditions for development and financial growth in the best team on the professional services market in Ukraine.
Katerina Viznitsa Chief Accountant

Katerina graduated from the Economy Department of Berdyansk State Pedagogical...

+38 (050) 930-63-43
kviznitsa@brit-mark.com
Elena Dziuba Associate Partner

Elena got her Master’s degree in international economic relations from...

+38 (050) 275-97-65
edziuba@brit-mark.com

Sergey Yefimov General Counsel

Mr. Yefimov has over 19 years of legal practice. He...


syefimov@brit-mark.com
Andrey Kosenkov Partner

Mr. Kosenkov is a graduate of the Kyiv Polytechnic Institute...

+38 (050) 359-99-45
akosenkov@brit-mark.com

Vitaliy Lebedovskiy Partner

Mr. Lebedovskiy has a major in international economy and management...

+38 (050) 335-51-79
vlebedovskiy@brit-mark.com

Maxim Litvinov Account Manager, Property Department

Maxim graduated from Vadym Hetman National Economic University of Kyiv...

+38 (050) 335-51-07
mlitvinov@brit-mark.com
Igor Marfin Partner

Mr. Marfin is a physics faculty graduate from the Taras...

+38 (050) 417-90-92
imarfin@brit-mark.com

Nika Melnik Associated partner

Nika graduated from the institute of energy saving and energy...


nmelnik@brit-mark.com
Yuriy Nikanyonok Partner

Mr. Nikanenok is a graduate of the physics faculty of...

+38 (050) 359-99-15
ynikanyonok@brit-mark.com

Yuriy Ostrovsky Partner

Yuriy is a graduate of Kiev National University of Arts,...

+38 (050) 335-51-09
yostrovskiy@brit-mark.com

Alexander Saus Managing Partner

Mr. Saus has been in organization and management for over...

+38 (050) 555-18-13
asaus@brit-mark.com

Katerina Shum Partner

Ms Shum received a major in Economics from the Grodno...


kshum@brit-mark.com

Send to E-mail
From *
Email *
Comment

* - required fields

Write your question and our specialists will answer you
Contact person *
Phone or Email *
Your question

* - required fields

Write your question and our specialists will answer you
Contact person *
Phone or Email *
Your question *

* - required fields

Leave your review
facebook

If you do not have a Facebook page, leave a review here

*
Phone or Email *
verification code