УкраїнськоюНа русском
15 Nizhny Val Str., 5 floor, office 502
Kyiv 04071, Ukraine
Show map
We care about the welfare and security of our customers every day, providing them with excellent service. We create our staff conditions for development and financial growth in the best team on the professional services market in Ukraine.
Experts in Insurance
Chief Accountant Katerina Viznitsa
Chief Accountant Katerina Viznitsa

Katerina graduated from the Economy Department of Berdyansk State...

+38 (050) 930-63-43
kviznitsa@brit-mark.com
Associate Partner Elena Dziuba
Associate Partner Elena Dziuba

Elena got her Master’s degree in international economic relations...

+38 (050) 275-97-65
edziuba@brit-mark.com
General Counsel Sergey Yefimov
General Counsel Sergey Yefimov

Mr. Yefimov has over 19 years of legal practice....

syefimov@brit-mark.com
Partner Andrey Kosenkov
Partner Andrey Kosenkov

Mr. Kosenkov is a graduate of the Kyiv Polytechnic...

+38 (050) 359-99-45
akosenkov@brit-mark.com
Partner Vitaliy Lebedovskiy
Partner Vitaliy Lebedovskiy

Mr. Lebedovskiy has a major in international economy and...

+38 (050) 335-51-79
vlebedovskiy@brit-mark.com
Partner Igor Marfin
Partner Igor Marfin

Mr. Marfin is a physics faculty graduate from the...

+38 (050) 417-90-92
imarfin@brit-mark.com
Associated partner Nika Melnik
Associated partner Nika Melnik

Nika graduated from the institute of energy saving and...

nmelnik@brit-mark.com
Partner Yuriy Nikanyonok
Partner Yuriy Nikanyonok

Mr. Nikanenok is a graduate of the physics faculty...

+38 (050) 359-99-15
ynikanyonok@brit-mark.com
Managing Partner Alexander Saus
Managing Partner Alexander Saus

Mr. Saus has been in organization and management for...

+38 (050) 555-18-13
asaus@brit-mark.com
Partner Katerina Shum
Partner Katerina Shum

Ms Shum received a major in Economics from the...

kshum@brit-mark.com