Experts in Insurance
We care about the welfare and security of our customers every day, providing them with excellent service. We create our staff conditions for development and financial growth in the best team on the professional services market in Ukraine.
Katerina Viznitsa Chief Accountant

Katerina graduated from the Economy Department of Berdyansk State Pedagogical University in...

+38 (050) 930-63-43
kviznitsa@brit-mark.com



Elena Dziuba Account Manager, Property Department

Elena got her Master’s degree in international economic relations from Institute of...

+38 (050) 275-97-65
edziuba@brit-mark.com



Sergey Yefimov General Counsel

Mr. Yefimov has over 19 years of legal practice. He boasts a...

syefimov@brit-mark.com



Andrey Kosenkov Partner

Mr. Kosenkov is a graduate of the Kyiv Polytechnic Institute...

+38 (050) 359-99-45
akosenkov@brit-mark.com




Vitaliy Lebedovskiy Partner

Mr. Lebedovskiy has a major in international economy and management...

+38 (050) 335-51-79
vlebedovskiy@brit-mark.com




Igor Marfin Partner

Mr. Marfin is a physics faculty graduate from the Taras...

+38 (050) 417-90-92
imarfin@brit-mark.com




Nika Melnik Associated partner

Nika graduated from the institute of energy saving and energy...

nmelnik@brit-mark.com



Yuriy Nikanyonok Partner

Mr. Nikanenok is a graduate of the physics faculty of...

+38 (050) 359-99-15
ynikanyonok@brit-mark.com




Yuriy Ostrovsky Partner

Yuriy is a graduate of Kiev National University of Arts,...

+38 (050) 335-51-09
yostrovskiy@brit-mark.com




Katerina Petrenko Senior Account Manager of Property Insurance Department

Katerina has joined BritMark team 6 year ago. She provides...

+38 (050) 335-51-89
kpetrenko@brit-mark.com




Alexander Saus Managing Partner

Mr. Saus has been in organization and management for over...

+38 (050) 555-18-13
asaus@brit-mark.com




Katerina Shum Partner

Ms Shum received a major in Economics from the Grodno...

kshum@brit-mark.com